Home chevron_right

VA – Evil Ohmen (Compiled by Psytanic)

/ 0 Tracks / Horrordelic Records

Nyctophobia – Malevolent 154bpm Amnesia – Sinister 155bpm Psytuga – Alien Planet 155bpm He-Len – Wreck in the Wild Wind of the Cosmos 157bpm Astralophitecus – Philosophy of Evil (Grrrrroua rmx) 160 bpm FluroNeuro – Ancient Melancholy 160bpm Miquiztli – Cage Of Blood 165bpm Leonofobia – Searching 162bpm Synthetic Forest – Leprechauns Gold 165bpm Yata Garasu & Sound Curious – The Other Plane 172bpm Sinister Day – Party in the Cemetery 175bpm Sick Lion – The Devil of the Hills 190bpm

More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up